Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Aguilar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shawn Aguilar

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sharon MacLean

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jake Barsali was very helpful and gave me a good quote for my car insurance. My overall experience is very good and I would recommend Jake and Shawn Aguilar State Farm Office to a friend."

William soucy

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"i spoke with a gentleman named jake . he was so professional and polite on the phone. he got me the best price on my insurance and i will stick with them ."

margo powell

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ms Elsie Is so true too her words Outstanding employees. went beyond a job scripture to gave me a outstanding discount that I didn't even know about all of my discounts that I can Receive and entitled too. It's such a blessing to know and totally appreciated you Ms Elsie. you are such a beautiful person I am so glad you represents State Farm Insurance Company. Oh yeah State Farm is the best insurance that I ever had to use I recommend State Farm extremely high and higher Which means the best that you can get they really look out for their customers. they truely value There customers they roll out the red carpet when you need them. thank you always Miss Elias thank you so much. Mrs Margo Wright Powell."

Annette Baguatie

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jake was amazing! Most helpful and knowledgeable. Don't walk, run to reach out to him to save hundreds."

Ashley Thomas

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance through State Farm for several years now and they have been such an amazing company. I have referred several of my friends to this particular location. Shawn Aguilar and the staff are hands down the best!!!! I wanted to personally thank Samantha for her patience and kind words during my numerous phone calls. Thank you, again for being the positive influence we need in the community!! Great job everyone!!"

Raymond Justafort

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jake is the best."

janet woods

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nico is an awesome agent who took charge and promptly got the Home Owners Insurance and bundled it with Auto Insurance. Not only this but he saved me money on both. In Florida lately that is not an easy Task. Nico was professional, knew all about the plan that would suit my needs, was polite and promptly responded to my message. I felt I was in good hands with Nico"

kimberly capre

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelena does a great at her job very helpful 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾"

Rich Arno

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Aguilar Insurance for some time the only reason I stay is ELSIFE very smart very intelligent and helps you in every way to get the right insurance for your vehicle if there's a problem she sticks with you called you back make sure that the customer is is happy this is why I stay with Aguila insurance"

Marie Olivier

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service she really helped me a lot I will make more people come to You.I forgot to ask you for your name please put your name in there you’re very very nice"

Reina Ramirez

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this agent! From start to finish he was very personable, professional and listened to what I needed. Got me a great quote! I am very satisfied with the service I received from Shawn Aguilar! It’s so difficult to find great customer service, and I’m glad I found this agency! Thank you!"

Michael Reynoso

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey Team, Good Morning. Want to take this moment to say that I’ve been with Shawn Aguilar since 2019 and it’s been an amazing journey with his team, I’ve had multiple issues with my policy and the team at the office has been great to work with because at the end of the day everything always gets fixed. But I spoke to Elsie and she was amazing, her knowledge and willingness to assist was so on point that at the end of the day I added an additional service to my policy that now we feel that we are being fully taken cared of by StateFarm & also Elsie was very good with following up with us to make sure that everything was set and done. Thank you soo much Elsie."

Kori Rutherford

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Move over Jake from State Farm, Nico was amazing helping me with my quote and my move to State Farm for my auto insurance!"

mcps 360

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best state farm location. Shawn runs a good shop, pleasure to deal with, staff has always been very helpful. Elsie is the best!!!! I actualy believe she enjoys helping people, which is not that common in the insurance industry"

Daisha

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service . I called in and an agent named Elsie helped assisted me and my family for car insurance. She made sure what was being stated we had a full understanding and she was very patient . I would definitely recommend her if anyone needs assistance !!"

Louie iicon

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very reliable, super professional service. Been with these guys for years and won’t change."

nelio morelli

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Elsie, It's was amazing her knowledge about his position at this State Farm agency!!! Congratulation very smart girl!!! I am very happy the result that she aproach to me! Saving some money on my policy!!!"

Tony Varg

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elsie gave me Excellent service and was diligent in her work explain everything in detail she was a bundle of joy I definitely recommend State Farm. Good job keep the good work."

Jge da S

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Shawn Aguillar's State Farm office since 2014. He is a great agent and stands for his clients when it becomes necessary. But all these years I never had a such positive experience dealing with his agents, as I had yesterday and today when Elsie answered my call and today she called me back to follow up with the status situation of reactivating my policy, after replace my previous car that was considered total loss due to recent tropical storm. I could feel on her tone of voice that she was glad to assist me with my needs, besides being professional, polite, having a positive attitude, and happy doing her job. Congratulations Shawn, for such good asset to your business."

Dave Kapperman

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savanah helped with adding a vehicle to my policy. She was very helpful to my needs. And she was fast. I would highly recommend here to my freinds and family."

jb bellinato

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Gavin, so kind and helpful and got me a great rate! So glad I found them when I did!"

Fern Leaf

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company a long time. Always efficient and courteous. Elsie is an asset to your company. Very informative and knowledgeable. Also I found her to be very pleasant. Thank you Elsie."

devargh harris

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly the service that this office provides is phenomenal. Dane helped me get car insurance for both my wife and I, we are so pleased with how much he assisted us. If anyone reading this is in need of insurance, whether Home, Auto, Life or Health, this agency is definitely the place to assist you."

Jason Shih

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Shaun on getting set up with State Farm insurance and switching over from my previous insurance. He was great at explaining everything I needed to know, gave me straightforward numbers, and helped me transition very easily. I would recommend for sure!"

Kirby Warren

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank Shawn Aguilar’s State Farm tram on helping select the best Insurance policy for my Home and Auto. Well done! Great service and very helpful on explanations."