Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Aguilar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shawn Aguilar

4.8 out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal Locke

Crystal Locke

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kudos to Dean! Dean was very pleasant and provided me with excellent customer service. He met my insurance needs very quickly and made it a hassle-free process for me. Thanks Dean🙂keep up the good job!!"
Profile photo of Daniella Normil

Daniella Normil

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dane was great!"
Profile photo of mia marie

mia marie

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The representative that helped me was the young man name Dane . Very helpful and super respectful and gives great customer service. He helped me with my new policy and I’m very happy with the outcome ."
Profile photo of Towana Fletcher

Towana Fletcher

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reece the representative that help me was very professional and very patient with all my concerns and questions. He took his time to answer every single questions and explained my new policy."
Profile photo of Richard Warren

Richard Warren

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a huge renewal price for my Auto Insurance and ended up speaking to Reese at State Farm. He gave such a professional, caring and comprehensive service that I left feeling confident that my chosen policies are perfect for our circumstance. Thanks you Reese."
Profile photo of Stefan Dupres

Stefan Dupres

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dane handled my new vehicle purchase very professionally and with great efficiency. He even remained on the phone line while I worked with the dealer to complete all the necessary paperwork. Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Yaoming Li

Yaoming Li

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff. I can tell their goal is customer service. Courteous and open to discussion. Not pushy at all and just felt very comfortable and welcome in the environment."
Profile photo of Justin Anahory

Justin Anahory

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawn and his team were great to work with. Reece helped me find all the discounts for my different policies!"
Profile photo of Amy Samaro

Amy Samaro

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsie & Shyheim are so helpful and quick. Got a great price with excellent service. They’re so knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Donzella

Suzanne Donzella

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone that I spoke with at this agency was professional, quick to respond, and did what they said they'd do when they said they'd do it. Great to deal with professionals!"
Profile photo of Christina Bradley

Christina Bradley

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Dane for you great customer service! I hope you continue to be blessed!!!!!!"
Profile photo of robert lieberman

robert lieberman

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dave Kapperman

Dave Kapperman

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savanah helped with adding a vehicle to my policy. She was very helpful to my needs. And she was fast. I would highly recommend here to my freinds and family."
Profile photo of jb bellinato

jb bellinato

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Gavin, so kind and helpful and got me a great rate! So glad I found them when I did!"
Profile photo of Fern Leaf

Fern Leaf

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company a long time. Always efficient and courteous. Elsie is an asset to your company. Very informative and knowledgeable. Also I found her to be very pleasant. Thank you Elsie."
Profile photo of Wayne Royal

Wayne Royal

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane was great! Easy to speak with.. Well Mannered and very respectful. This firm is great anyway. I’ve done business with them prior.. Thanks also Shawn Aguilar your team is great!"
Profile photo of devargh harris

devargh harris

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Shih

Jason Shih

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Shaun on getting set up with State Farm insurance and switching over from my previous insurance. He was great at explaining everything I needed to know, gave me straightforward numbers, and helped me transition very easily. I would recommend for sure!"
Profile photo of Kirby Warren

Kirby Warren

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank Shawn Aguilar’s State Farm tram on helping select the best Insurance policy for my Home and Auto. Well done! Great service and very helpful on explanations."
Profile photo of Reanelle Sing

Reanelle Sing

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reece helped my husband and I get a more affordable car insurance rate WITH more coverage than our previous company. He was very professional and informational. We will definitely recommend him/State Farm to our friends and family! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Myrna Hildebrant

Myrna Hildebrant

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jorge Jedidiah Preble

Jorge Jedidiah Preble

February 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Worked with Reese, got a good quote."
Profile photo of Skin Laser Studios

Skin Laser Studios

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. No hard sale, just information. Reese was efficient and a great help!"
Profile photo of Seekh Tax & More

Seekh Tax & More

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would just like to thank Dane for his awesomeness! He was very helpful…explain everything and got me a nice little bundle… saved me a lot of money! Thanks again! Shawn Aguilar is the best State Farm Agency! All the staff there are super friendly, super helpful."