Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James

James

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Great experience dealing with John."
Profile photo of Jonathan Ramos

Jonathan Ramos

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ramos
"Just got off the phone with Jake Barsali, My New State Farm Agent! Jake was understanding and patient with my need for me, my Family and my business… Looking forward to having all my coverage under one roof and happy to say I got to speak to Jake, from State Farm😆"
Profile photo of Anita Martin

Anita Martin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Martin
"Stephen was really helpful and understanding of my needs, great service"
Profile photo of Nate Cocco

Nate Cocco

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Cocco
"I've known Sean for years and he is a man of integrity. We started at State Farm together and he does the right thing for his clients. He's a great person, great family man and makes a positive impact in his community."
Profile photo of Peter Rampersad

Peter Rampersad

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Rampersad
"Bet friendly and efficient! Thank you Jake from state farm"
Profile photo of AATV

AATV

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AATV
"Thank you Jack for your really professional service!"
Profile photo of Nicole Marie

Nicole Marie

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Marie
"Hands down the best service and pricing I have EVER received, I will continue to go here for any of my insurance needs !!"
Profile photo of chaind garcia

chaind garcia

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chaind garcia
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Jon, who assisted me in getting a way lower rate. He was patient and explained everything thoroughly. Thanks Jon!"
Profile photo of pyro ­

pyro ­

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pyro ­
"Jon is great. Saved me $150 on my car insurance bill every month, I have been searching for a better discount for over a year and he saved me more than I ever expected within seconds. I highly recommend Jon if you’re searching for a better deal on your car insurance."
Profile photo of Eustace Fuller

Eustace Fuller

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eustace Fuller
"Very knowledgeable and helpful in solving my problems. Great team player"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mack

Elizabeth Mack

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Mack
"Jake was awesome,"
Profile photo of Zalah Trucking

Zalah Trucking

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zalah Trucking
"If you are looking for an Agent with a Professional but Personal Touch, then the office of Shawn Aguilar is your best bet. Shawn and his Team are amazing. Special shout out to Carol Gegner and Bibi Baksh who are exceptional Ladies who stop everything to provide excellent customer. It’s refreshing to see a team that really listens to its customers. Great job!"
Profile photo of David Kosilla

David Kosilla

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kosilla
"Jon did a great job"
Profile photo of Carmen Hall

Carmen Hall

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Hall
"Bibi Great customer service She take the time to explain very helpful"
Profile photo of samuel morisset

samuel morisset

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samuel morisset
"Jon Hit me up and offered me an amazing low rate, super knowledgeable about what things were & how to explain them. Answered every single one my questions. Hit up Shawn Aguilar in Coral Springs & ask for Jon, he’ll hook you up! Tell em Sam sent you"
Profile photo of Alex Fernandez

Alex Fernandez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Fernandez
"Just finished getting my Auto Insurance Policy with this agency and everything went super smoothly with them. Thanks to Jon who was the one helping getting out getting the best price! Thank you guys! Definitely recommend calling them!"
Profile photo of Dj Tito Velez

Dj Tito Velez

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dj Tito Velez
"Jake found me the best price. He is very professional in his job. I will definitely tell my friend about him."
Profile photo of Lil Za

Lil Za

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lil Za
"Everyone This was a great experience all around. Jake helped me out with getting my policy and He got me a policy that Cut my Car insurance Cost in half from my previous Insurance. Anyone looking to Switch insurance or even See if theres better options out there should go to Jake. Very helpful, Very knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Fernando Torres

Fernando Torres

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Torres
"Estoy muy contento y agradecido por las atenciones de Jon y la agecias, que me consiguieron un buen paquete de seguro, para mi vivienda y mi carro, "se lo recomiendo"... Gracias Jon!!!"
Profile photo of Monica Reynolds

Monica Reynolds

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Reynolds
"The Agent today was very prompt and pleasant. Took my payment and e mail my receipt so fast"
Profile photo of Joseph Jones

Joseph Jones

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Jones
"I received a phone call from Jake yesterday after inquiring about a new car insurance plan online and asked him to call me back this morning at 9 am which he did promptly. He was prepared to give me a great quote that met my requirements 👍🏼👍🏼 and made my transfer over to State Farm a very easy process I highly suggest you contact him for any of your insurance needs from State Farm. Thanks again Jake and the Aguilar insurance agency."
Profile photo of Denise Smith

Denise Smith

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Smith
"Shawn Aguilar was very professional, caring, and responded quickly. Definitely will recommend for insurance quotes. Thank you so much for your kindness. Greatly Appreciated."
Profile photo of AC PLUS AMERICA LLC.

AC PLUS AMERICA LLC.

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AC PLUS AMERICA LLC.
"Jake is the best !!! Thank you !"
Profile photo of lloyd sig (Oceanchaser)

lloyd sig (Oceanchaser)

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lloyd sig (Oceanchaser)
"My family has been long term state farm clients, and each time I had an issue state farm was there. Recently I was dealing with morgage issue and flood insurance, it was Bibi Baksh that assisted and and made sure everything was resolved. She kept me informed the whole time and took the time to explain everything in great detail. Thank you again for everything that you did Bibi"
Profile photo of Seatbelt

Seatbelt

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seatbelt
"Jake was amazing, he helped me perfectly understand everything I didn’t, such a patient young man."