Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yadaris Lopez

Yadaris Lopez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yadaris Lopez
"Jake Barsali, thank you for your time!!!Very helpful"
Profile photo of C Canales

C Canales

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Canales
"I was pleasantly surprised that I received call from Jake to go over my policy. He made sure to go over each part of my policy with me and made sure I had the best policy for my needs. Very professional and I would recommend him as an agent to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Alberto Sempertegui

Alberto Sempertegui

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Sempertegui
"I rarely ever leave reviews, but I had the pleasant experience of working with Jake Barsali, he was able to help me get my bike insured quickly and with a great quote. Next time I need any insurance products, I'm calling Jake from StateFarm, just like the commercials say."
Profile photo of Amber Short

Amber Short

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Short
"I spoke with Jake and he is super helpful. He was able to make the process enjoyable and very quick."
Profile photo of kimberly-kaye :thompson

kimberly-kaye :thompson

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly-kaye :thompson
"Ì was pleasantly surprised at how quickly and efficiently Jake at this State Farm worked his magic! He was kind and courteous when dealing with me and he knew his way around the figures to give me the best value for an amazing price. He cut my monthly payment of 468 by almost half in the 200 range! Thank you, State Farm for employing people who care for people. 🙌♥️🙏💯 AMEN"
Profile photo of Jen Stone

Jen Stone

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Stone
"Jake was responsive and expeditiously understood my auto insurance needs and created a new policy."
Profile photo of Guirlande Jean Baptiste

Guirlande Jean Baptiste

January 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Guirlande Jean Baptiste
"I had great Services and great Savings. The Agent Jake Barsali was very professional he made the journey easy and very successful 👏 👍 👌"
Profile photo of Eren Eflanli

Eren Eflanli

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eren Eflanli
"Jake Barsali was very helpful in getting my proper coverage🤙 Ask him any questions and he will help as best as he can, thank you again Jake"
Profile photo of Roselaw Breus

Roselaw Breus

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roselaw Breus
"I enjoyed my conversation with Steven. He helped me a lot with my questions. Elsie, Bibi, and Kayla were also amazing in my visit. What a great team!"
Profile photo of Miriam Barsali

Miriam Barsali

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Barsali
"Jake is an awesome, polite, and very ackowlodgeble person. He helped me with my insurance needs, explained all the coverages, very detailed. Jake is the person to go to."
Profile photo of Scott lepper

Scott lepper

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott lepper
"Thanks Shawn & Jake for setting me up with a great rate for 2024!"
Profile photo of howard lebright

howard lebright

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by howard lebright
"I got to speak to Jake from state farm. He really helped me save money, I was paying 290 a month with Geico but he help me lower my insurance to 75 a month, I love you jake"
Profile photo of Alando Beckford

Alando Beckford

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alando Beckford
"Jake you the best"
Profile photo of John VanWagoner

John VanWagoner

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John VanWagoner
"Jake saved us a TON of money. So glad I called him. Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Dejanee Russell

Dejanee Russell

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dejanee Russell
"Jake, was very patient and did an excellent job helping me get set up for renter's insurance. Good luck on your journey!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Torbett

Cynthia Torbett

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Torbett
"Jake from State farm was very professional very kind and very helpful appreciate the great rate Jake thank you"
Profile photo of Harold Crawford

Harold Crawford

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Crawford
"Jake at State farm was very Professional I got better coverage"
Profile photo of Michelle Plost

Michelle Plost

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Plost
"Fantastic!"
Profile photo of angel fernandez

angel fernandez

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angel fernandez
"Smooth process"
Profile photo of AATV

AATV

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AATV
"Thank you Jake you really professional"
Profile photo of Jessica M

Jessica M

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica M
"Had the pleasure of speaking with (an actual) Jake from State Farm. Great follow up and very articulate. Plus, he’s saving me tons of money. Super happy with the overall experience. Thanks, Jake!"
Profile photo of Giuseppa Cannizzaro

Giuseppa Cannizzaro

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giuseppa Cannizzaro
"Jake went out of his way to make sure we had the most affordable coverage, really a pleasure to deal with. Jake was very responsive when I had questions about my policy and explained all the details. Also very patient with my numerous questions and communications. We would likely recommend Jake to anyone looking for a new policy."
Profile photo of Jeff Hochman

Jeff Hochman

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Hochman
"When outstanding service is given, it should be rewarded. I have always received great service and pricing but today was the best. Shawn's agent Kayla that helped me today went above and beyond to get me all the information needed to make an educated decision regarding my insurance and I had to share! You can go to any State Farm to get insurance however at Aguilar State Farm Insurance you will have an advocate looking out for you to 1) make sure you understand what you are getting by taking the time to explain and 2) getting you the best pricing available to them. Good job Shawn getting the right people to work for you!!!"
Profile photo of Brandi Anderson

Brandi Anderson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Anderson
"Jake was so helpful and friendly. He always replied to my emails and was so professional. He explained the entire policy I purchased and answered all my questions. And he saved us so much money. Highly recommend this office and working with Jake."
Profile photo of Linda Todorow

Linda Todorow

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Todorow
"I had a very pleasant experience with Jake from State Farm. After 30 years of being a loyal Geico customer I was starting to get constant rate increases. So my sister recommended I give State Farm a call. She was a long time customer and had nothing but great experiences with State Farm. I was given a very professional and knowledgeable representative, Sean. He was able to address all of my concerns and quote me excellent rates for the exact same coverage I had with Geico."