Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A Ali

A Ali

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Ali
"Just one call is enough for my all auto insurance related matters. Shawn and team especially Elise and Kayla i remembered"
Profile photo of Ohmkumar Jayaprakash

Ohmkumar Jayaprakash

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ohmkumar Jayaprakash
"I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the outstanding service provided by Jon during my recent experience with State Farm Insurance. His professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care truly made a difference."
Profile photo of Hanze Bonnet

Hanze Bonnet

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanze Bonnet
"Today is my first day at the company. The way my agent treated me makes me feel like I'm not a client but a family member. I’ll encourage my friend to come and take service with this staff."
Profile photo of Prsolutionsllc

Prsolutionsllc

June 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Prsolutionsllc
"Absolute incompetent, I had State Farm when my late girlfriend first received her car. When she passed away last year I transferred the car insurance from her name to mine. Apparently for 9 months of attempting to have auto pay for my payments they never put the paperwork through. 9 months and counting and they still don't do the auto pay. As for Shawn Aguilar, he never seems to be in the office every time I ask for him. How this office gets high reviews is beyond comprehension, they must be employees or very close friends or family. State Farm is one of the best Insurance to have, however this office is the worst I have seen. I am definitely contacting the corporate headquarters in Bloomington Illinois and lodging a formal complaint. Completely unprofessional and incompetent."
Profile photo of Elaine Lloyd

Elaine Lloyd

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Lloyd
"Jon is a very good sales man and knows his kid and enjoyed working with him"
Profile photo of Jeanine Mitcham

Jeanine Mitcham

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanine Mitcham
"Jon helped my mom and I get life insurance and he was very kind,respectful and did his job well"
Profile photo of Michelle Rosen

Michelle Rosen

June 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rosen
"We requested on 2 different occasions that they not renew two policies and they did anyway and then it took countless calls to get the the policies cancelled and money refunded"
Profile photo of Joey Cardona

Joey Cardona

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Cardona
"Jake is excellent! He was helpful, patient and explained everything thoroughly."
Profile photo of Sarah B

Sarah B

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah B
"Jon sold me a short term disability, he was very patient with me and explained every detail, it helps me sleep easier knowing if i got injured or couldn't work id have a backup plan! Thanks Jon !"
Profile photo of Nicole Yedra

Nicole Yedra

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Yedra
"Great staff!! Jon was super easy to work with and he helped me get the lowest rate possible!!!"
Profile photo of Keeping Up With Shaq

Keeping Up With Shaq

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keeping Up With Shaq
"Jake was absolutely amazing. He made everything easy to understand and got me the best deal. I will always recommend Jake from State Farm. What a treasure!!!!!"
Profile photo of N Red

N Red

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N Red
"John was extremely helpful, kind, and attentive."
Profile photo of paul kearney

paul kearney

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paul kearney
"John was awesome! Got everything I needed and wanted,and more! Very good sales guy very efficient and great understanding of procedures. Walked me through all the technology aspect of doing business on line. I'm not to smart when it comes to that. Anyway thanks again John,and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shanice Pierre

Shanice Pierre

May 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Shanice Pierre
"Jake was very helpful!"
Profile photo of FRANK VALLETTA

FRANK VALLETTA

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FRANK VALLETTA
"Jake at this location is awesome!!! He saved me a ton of money after getting astronomically high quotes from other companies. I wish I could give him 10 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Ramos

Jonathan Ramos

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ramos
"Just got off the phone with Jake Barsali, My New State Farm Agent! Jake was understanding and patient with my need for me, my Family and my business… Looking forward to having all my coverage under one roof and happy to say I got to speak to Jake, from State Farm😆"
Profile photo of Anita Martin

Anita Martin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Martin
"Stephen was really helpful and understanding of my needs, great service"
Profile photo of Nate Cocco

Nate Cocco

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Cocco
"I've known Sean for years and he is a man of integrity. We started at State Farm together and he does the right thing for his clients. He's a great person, great family man and makes a positive impact in his community."
Profile photo of Peter Rampersad

Peter Rampersad

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Rampersad
"Bet friendly and efficient! Thank you Jake from state farm"
Profile photo of AATV

AATV

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AATV
"Thank you Jack for your really professional service!"
Profile photo of Nicole Marie

Nicole Marie

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Marie
"Hands down the best service and pricing I have EVER received, I will continue to go here for any of my insurance needs !!"
Profile photo of chaind garcia

chaind garcia

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chaind garcia
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Jon, who assisted me in getting a way lower rate. He was patient and explained everything thoroughly. Thanks Jon!"
Profile photo of pyro ­

pyro ­

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pyro ­
"Jon is great. Saved me $150 on my car insurance bill every month, I have been searching for a better discount for over a year and he saved me more than I ever expected within seconds. I highly recommend Jon if you’re searching for a better deal on your car insurance."
Profile photo of Eustace Fuller

Eustace Fuller

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eustace Fuller
"Very knowledgeable and helpful in solving my problems. Great team player"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mack

Elizabeth Mack

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Mack
"Jake was awesome,"