Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Aguilar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shawn Aguilar

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daisha

Daisha

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service . I called in and an agent named Elsie helped assisted me and my family for car insurance. She made sure what was being stated we had a full understanding and she was very patient . I would definitely recommend her if anyone needs assistance !!"
Profile photo of Louie iicon

Louie iicon

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very reliable, super professional service. Been with these guys for years and won’t change."
Profile photo of nelio morelli

nelio morelli

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Elsie, It's was amazing her knowledge about his position at this State Farm agency!!! Congratulation very smart girl!!! I am very happy the result that she aproach to me! Saving some money on my policy!!!"
Profile photo of Tony Varg

Tony Varg

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elsie gave me Excellent service and was diligent in her work explain everything in detail she was a bundle of joy I definitely recommend State Farm. Good job keep the good work."
Profile photo of Jge da S

Jge da S

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Shawn Aguillar's State Farm office since 2014. He is a great agent and stands for his clients when it becomes necessary. But all these years I never had a such positive experience dealing with his agents, as I had yesterday and today when Elsie answered my call and today she called me back to follow up with the status situation of reactivating my policy, after replace my previous car that was considered total loss due to recent tropical storm. I could feel on her tone of voice that she was glad to assist me with my needs, besides being professional, polite, having a positive attitude, and happy doing her job. Congratulations Shawn, for such good asset to your business."
Profile photo of Dave Kapperman

Dave Kapperman

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savanah helped with adding a vehicle to my policy. She was very helpful to my needs. And she was fast. I would highly recommend here to my freinds and family."
Profile photo of jb bellinato

jb bellinato

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Gavin, so kind and helpful and got me a great rate! So glad I found them when I did!"
Profile photo of Fern Leaf

Fern Leaf

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company a long time. Always efficient and courteous. Elsie is an asset to your company. Very informative and knowledgeable. Also I found her to be very pleasant. Thank you Elsie."
Profile photo of devargh harris

devargh harris

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly the service that this office provides is phenomenal. Dane helped me get car insurance for both my wife and I, we are so pleased with how much he assisted us. If anyone reading this is in need of insurance, whether Home, Auto, Life or Health, this agency is definitely the place to assist you."
Profile photo of Jason Shih

Jason Shih

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Shaun on getting set up with State Farm insurance and switching over from my previous insurance. He was great at explaining everything I needed to know, gave me straightforward numbers, and helped me transition very easily. I would recommend for sure!"
Profile photo of Kirby Warren

Kirby Warren

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank Shawn Aguilar’s State Farm tram on helping select the best Insurance policy for my Home and Auto. Well done! Great service and very helpful on explanations."
Profile photo of Reanelle Sing

Reanelle Sing

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reece helped my husband and I get a more affordable car insurance rate WITH more coverage than our previous company. He was very professional and informational. We will definitely recommend him/State Farm to our friends and family! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Myrna Hildebrant

Myrna Hildebrant

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Changed my car insurance policy over to State Farm after conversing with Dane Sinclair of their local office in Coral Springs, Florida. He explained and compared State Farm's policy with the one I presently have and because of his knowledge I will be saving over $1,000/year for the same coverage. Besides his knowledge, he is pleasant and easy to deal with. I felt very confident switching over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jorge Jedidiah Preble

Jorge Jedidiah Preble

February 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Worked with Reese, got a good quote."
Profile photo of Skin Laser Studios

Skin Laser Studios

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. No hard sale, just information. Reese was efficient and a great help!"
Profile photo of Seekh Tax & More

Seekh Tax & More

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would just like to thank Dane for his awesomeness! He was very helpful…explain everything and got me a nice little bundle… saved me a lot of money! Thanks again! Shawn Aguilar is the best State Farm Agency! All the staff there are super friendly, super helpful."
Profile photo of Christina Bradley

Christina Bradley

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Dane for you great customer service! I hope you continue to be blessed!!!!!!"
Profile photo of robert lieberman

robert lieberman

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane, the associate who handled my business, was knowledgeable, courteous and professional with regards to my transaction. If Dane is reflective of how the the Shawn Aguilar agency conducts business, I would have little hesitation transferring over my other policies as well when I move here permanently."
Profile photo of Wayne Royal

Wayne Royal

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane was great! Easy to speak with.. Well Mannered and very respectful. This firm is great anyway. I’ve done business with them prior.. Thanks also Shawn Aguilar your team is great!"
Profile photo of Crystal Locke

Crystal Locke

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kudos to Dean! Dean was very pleasant and provided me with excellent customer service. He met my insurance needs very quickly and made it a hassle-free process for me. Thanks Dean🙂keep up the good job!!"
Profile photo of Daniella Normil

Daniella Normil

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dane was great!"
Profile photo of Towana Fletcher

Towana Fletcher

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reece the representative that help me was very professional and very patient with all my concerns and questions. He took his time to answer every single questions and explained my new policy."
Profile photo of Richard Warren

Richard Warren

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a huge renewal price for my Auto Insurance and ended up speaking to Reese at State Farm. He gave such a professional, caring and comprehensive service that I left feeling confident that my chosen policies are perfect for our circumstance. Thanks you Reese."
Profile photo of Stefan Dupres

Stefan Dupres

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dane handled my new vehicle purchase very professionally and with great efficiency. He even remained on the phone line while I worked with the dealer to complete all the necessary paperwork. Amazing service!"
Profile photo of YaoMing Li

YaoMing Li

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff. I can tell their goal is customer service. Courteous and open to discussion. Not pushy at all and just felt very comfortable and welcome in the environment."